Audio

Video

Messages from LHIC

The Power of Desire #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, June 24, 2022

How God Protects Us #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, June 17, 2022

Get Up, Take Action! #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, June 12, 2022

THE PROCESS - Part 8 (He is Seated at the Right Hand) #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, June 10, 2022

Unpopular Prayer #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, June 5, 2022

THE PROCESS - Part 7 (His Ascension) #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, June 3, 2022

Untapped Dimensions In Praying #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, May 29, 2022

THE PROCESS - Part 6 (His Resurrection) #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, May 27, 2022

THE PROCESS - Part 5 (His Death Relates to Our Death) #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, May 22, 2022

THE PROCESS - Part 4 (His Crucifixion) #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, May 20, 2022

You Do Not Have Authority Over God #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Sunday, May 15, 2022

Is Praying Believing God? #LHIC
By Apostle Samuel Quaye • Friday, May 13, 2022

Click PODCAST: check out our Podcasts!

 
THE WALK OF FAITH SERIES - By Apostle Samuel Quaye

 

                     

              

Playlist 

 

 

THE IMPORTANCE OF SUBMISSION - By Apostle Samuel Quaye